detective agencies In Bangalore
Contact Person :
   
detective agency in Delhi Mr. Naman Jain 
Managing Director
Contact No. : +91-9555630000
Email : naman_j@sleuthsindia.com
detective agencies in Delhi Ms. Nidhi Jain 
Director
Contact No. : +91- 9999055338
Email : nidhi_j@sleuthsindia.com
detective agency Brig. Dalip Kapur
(Former Army Veteran)
Associate Vice President

Contact: +91- 9910119666
Email: brig.kapur@sleuthsindia.com
detective agencies in Delhi Mr. L. R. Gupta
Head- Investigations Wing
(Former Intelligence Bureau Officer)
Contact : +91- 9920453332
Email : lr.gupta@sleuthsindia.com
detective agencies in Mumbai Mr. R P Singh
Head - Legal and Vigilance
(Former IG - Police)
Contact : +91- 9555880033
Email : rp.singh@sleuthsindia.com
detective agencies in India

 Ms. Amrita Priyadarshini
 Regional Head - Western Region
 Contact :  +91- 9999454994
 Email : amrita@sleuthsindia.com

detective agencies in India

Mr. Suryakant Kalnoor
Regional Head - Southern Region
Contact :  +91- 9910484666
Email : suryakant@sleuthsindia.com

detective agencies in India

 Mr. Ashoke Chakraborty
 Regional Head - Eastern Region
 (Former Dy. Commandent-CISF)
 Contact :  +91- 9555770033
 Email : ashoke@sleuthsindia.com

Detective Agencies in Delhi
Detective Agency in Delhi
Detective Agencies in Bangalore
Detective Agencies in Delhi
Detective Agency in Delhi
Detective Agency in Delhi